Nice Little Beeza

This morning, getting ready for the Goldfinger mission I popped into Plymouth Harley Davidson, on two wheels of course, for some service bits. When I came out I found this lovely old BSA single cylinder job parked outside.

20130608-142046.jpg
It looks very like one that my old Dad used to own, long before i came on the scene! It’s maybe a C10 or C11, but I’m not an expert on old BSA bikes, so if anyone knows better/exactly I’d love to know, cos I couldn’t find the owner to ask.

Time wasted enjoying yourself is not wasted time.

Dookes

Leave a Reply

